Committees

If you need to contact a committee chair please email Colleen Czeczuga at ashleysmommy@optonline.net.

CommitteeChairpersonContact Email
Beautification (in) Bryna Messmer bryna.messmer@gmail.com
Beautification (out) Stephanie Hunger stephaniehunger@gmail.com
Best Gal Bowling Jessica Ribitzki angelcop@optonline.net
Erin Devor erindevor@gmail.com
Debbie Trusz ddfloystad@optonline.net
Best Man Dance Luisa Mora luisa.mora@gmail.com
Book Fair Diane Vaspory ejjh03@optonline.net
Box Tops for Educ. Mrs. Hefferon
Breakfast w/ Santa Colleen Czeczuga ashleysmommy@optonline.net
Brunch With Bunny Kerri Niosi niosi419@gmail.com
Candy Sale Dara Treptow treptow77@optonline.net
Clothing Collection Box Jaycen Stillman unlimitedfence@msn.com
Cultural Arts Mary Duffy
Head Class Parent Colleen Czeczuga ashleysmommy@optonline.net
Family Fun Nights Tracey Menier sickmower@yahoo.com
Field Day Scott Stillman scottstillman33@yahoo.com
Fingerprinting Scott Stillman scottstillman33@yahoo.com
Friend Finder Dawn Keramedjian
Harvest Dance Kim Stillman kimastillman@yahoo.com
Holiday Fair Diane Vaspory ejjh03@optonline.net
Hospitality Jennifer Stillman jenstillman@hotmail.com
Informational E-mails Kelly Stinziano kellysownname@aol.com
John Ducey Fundraiser Kelly Stinziano kellysownname@aol.com
John Ducey Scholarship Ms. Blau
Kids Art Kelly Stinziano kellysownname@aol.com
KidStuff Books Kelly Stinziano kellysownname@aol.com
Membership Catherine Andrade cjandrade175@gmail.com
Movie Screening Night Lesla Orsino lorsino10@yahoo.com
Publicity Jason Benz
School Pictures Amy Hansen amyhansen@optimum.net
Kerry Metzger kerrykmetzger@yahoo.com
School Sign Jaycen Stillman unlimitedfence@msn.com
School Supply Kits Lesla Orsino lorsino10@yahoo.com
Sixth Grade Committee Luisa Mora luisa.mora@gmail.com
Caryn Gallione caryngallione@gmail.com
Ski Club Dana Bekiers dverr23497@aol.com
Spirit Apparel Dara Treptow treptow77@optonline.net
Spring Plant Sale Stephanie Hunger stephaniehunger@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Silena Hass silena@hassfamily.com
Student Planners Mary Duffy
Talent Show Jessica Ribitzki angelcop@optonline.net
Stephanie Beatty shastings71883@yahoo.com
Teacher’s Conf. Supper Maureen Moran momoran575@optonline.net
TREP$ Jaycen Stillman unlimitedfence@msn.com
Volunteer List Kelly Stinziano kellysownname@aol.com
VOT-ED Colleen Czeczuga ashleysmommy@optonline.net
Web Master Maintenance
Yearbook Amy Hansen amyhansen@optimum.net

show me
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Pinterest
Contact us
hide me